play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of New Forest Estates

At New Forest Estates we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

New Forest Estates

New Forest Estates
5
5.0

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent sales service

    By Paul B on 02 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant sales person who did not try a "hard sell" or persuade you to rush to a decision. Fair price trade in on old car. Transaction dealt with smoothly


  • 5

    Vehicle purchased

    By Andrew C on 30 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very competent car dealer I have worked in the motor trade for 20 + years and bought a absolute diamond of a car , simple fast transaction with everything you could ask for, well done and would definitely use again


  • 5

    Happy new owners of Skoda Superb :)

    By Sylwester M on 09 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    We are very pleased and happy to recommend New Forest Estates to anyone looking for a car. We bought a second hand Skoda Superb and are very pleased due to meeting an honest, very helpful, trustworthy and reliable dealer. The service and customer approach was excellent, same as the car. Many thanks New Forest Estates :)


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Katherine G on 01 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly and easy and stress free with no sales pressure. I would recommend new forest estates to any one looking to buy a car


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Stephan N on 28 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I have bought from New forest estates having been very happy with both. I have found New Forest Estates to be among the best second hand car dealers, very helpful, accommodating and trust worthy.


  • 5

    Happy Freelander Purchase Experience

    By Robert H on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with the service and with the Land Rover Freelander that we bought. An honest and trustworthy dealer that I'd have no qualms in using again. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Second hand vehicle purchase

    By Nancy H on 19 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    New Forest Estates were extremely helpful and informative. They didn't have quite what we were looking for to begin with but soon sourced it & kept us up to date each step of the way. Their prices are very fair & we would definitely recommend them if you're looking to buy a new car.


  • 5

    Super Service!

    By Lianne H on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and genuinely nice, will go out of their way to ensure customer satisfaction. I am going to enjoy driving my new car!


  • 5

    Very good friendly service

    By Bryan S on 31 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with our experience, and the car we bought, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    A good car-buying experience

    By Ulla C on 28 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    My wife and I went to the motor dealer premises.The members of staff who dealt with us were all ready to help us and we returned home with the car we had come to see and a feeling of satisfaction.


‹ Prev Next ›