play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of New Forest Estates

At New Forest Estates we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

New Forest Estates

New Forest Estates
5
5.0

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy Freelander Purchase Experience

    By Robert H on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with the service and with the Land Rover Freelander that we bought. An honest and trustworthy dealer that I'd have no qualms in using again. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Second hand vehicle purchase

    By Nancy H on 19 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    New Forest Estates were extremely helpful and informative. They didn't have quite what we were looking for to begin with but soon sourced it & kept us up to date each step of the way. Their prices are very fair & we would definitely recommend them if you're looking to buy a new car.


  • 5

    Super Service!

    By Lianne H on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and genuinely nice, will go out of their way to ensure customer satisfaction. I am going to enjoy driving my new car!


  • 5

    Very good friendly service

    By Bryan S on 31 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with our experience, and the car we bought, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    A good car-buying experience

    By Ulla C on 28 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    My wife and I went to the motor dealer premises.The members of staff who dealt with us were all ready to help us and we returned home with the car we had come to see and a feeling of satisfaction.


  • 5

    Buy with confidence.

    By Keith R on 25 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Third car we have bought from NFE, plus we have recommended this service to friends, who agree with our assessment - excellent.


  • 5

    A little new forest gem

    By Neil C on 24 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience from start to finish. Clear and transparent as all car sales should be.....will come back when I need to replace my next car.


  • 5

    Helpful and easy to deal with

    By William G on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy, straightforward purchase. The owner gave me lots of information and made the transaction quick, thorough and easy.


  • 5

    New car got today

    By Jayne F on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service car is great garage is very good


  • 5

    A very happy customer!

    By Fiona H on 13 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found them very helpful in finding a car for me. The service was fast, hassle-free, professional and friendly and I would recommend them.