play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of New Forest Estates

At New Forest Estates we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

New Forest Estates

New Forest Estates
5
5.0

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service, highly recommend.

    By Robert C on 09 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, friendly service. New Forest Estates couldn’t do enough to accommodate us paying them a visit - particularly as we were travelling from two hours away to view the car. Swift transaction and drove away same day. Many thanks - highly recommend!


  • 5

    Good Service

    By Stephen W on 08 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very professional and efficient service and would highly recommend.

    Reply from New Forest Estates on 08/09/19

    Thanks for the review Steve. Much appreciated.


  • 5

    Very pleased.

    By Keiran O on 28 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly dealer and patient with my questions. All round great experience.

    Reply from New Forest Estates on 29/08/19

    Thanks for the review Keiran, much appreciated.


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Nicholas Z on 26 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with New Forrest estates... Brian was helpful and easy to deal with!

    Reply from New Forest Estates on 26/08/19

    Thanks for the review Nick, enjoy the Leon.


  • 5

    Brilliant service every time.

    By Pamela R on 22 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the 4th car we have purchased from Brian at New Forest Estates...….which says it all really.Always knowledgeable and good prices and very good service.

    Reply from New Forest Estates on 22/08/19

    Thanks Pam, Good to know you're happy with the Superb.


  • 5

    Hyundai Santa Fe

    By Phillip H on 22 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Hyundai Santa Fe from Brain at Forest Estate. The purchase was done via Autotrader web site and conversations with the vendor. He also delivered the vehicle to Nottingham at no additional cost. The vehicle we purchased is exactly what we needed and is in very good condition. I would recommend anyone to them.

    Reply from New Forest Estates on 22/08/19

    Thanks for the review Phil - much appreciated.


  • 5

    SKODA Estate purchase

    By Gary W on 22 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased the vehicle without viewing or test driving the car as I live 170 miles from the dealer. The car was delivered on time to my house and arrived as described. Extremely pleased with my purchase. I certainly wouldn’t normally buy a car without seeing it first however a friend local to the garage said they have a good reputation. All good.

    Reply from New Forest Estates on 22/08/19

    Thanks for the review Gary. Glad you're pleased with the car.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Geoff T on 21 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience purchasing from New Forest Estates, The owner and his team are fantastic to deal with. There’s no hard sale or any of the other usual tricks. Straightforward to deal with and a nice quality stock of used estate cars. I can’t recommend New Forest Estates highly enough!

    Reply from New Forest Estates on 21/08/19

    Thanks for the review Geoff, much appreciated.


  • 5

    Great, personal and efficient service from start t

    By Martin B on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great, personal and efficient service from start to finish of the buying process.

    Reply from New Forest Estates on 20/08/19

    Thanks for the review Martin, much appreciated.


  • 5

    An excellent experience and a lovely little car

    By Julie R on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had an excellent experience with New Forest Estates where I was put under no pressure whatsoever to buy and was given a kind and thoughtful service which led me to purchase a car which I have thoroughly enjoyed driving. So I can't praise New Forest Estates more for the professional service and excellent care I received, it was a pleasure to do business with them and everything was easy and straight forward. Thank you very much!

    Reply from New Forest Estates on 20/08/19

    Thanks for the review Julie, much appreciated.