play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of New Forest Estates

At New Forest Estates we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

New Forest Estates

New Forest Estates
5
5.0

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great, personal and efficient service from start t

    By Martin B on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great, personal and efficient service from start to finish of the buying process.

    Reply from New Forest Estates on 20/08/19

    Thanks for the review Martin, much appreciated.


  • 5

    An excellent experience and a lovely little car

    By Julie R on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had an excellent experience with New Forest Estates where I was put under no pressure whatsoever to buy and was given a kind and thoughtful service which led me to purchase a car which I have thoroughly enjoyed driving. So I can't praise New Forest Estates more for the professional service and excellent care I received, it was a pleasure to do business with them and everything was easy and straight forward. Thank you very much!

    Reply from New Forest Estates on 20/08/19

    Thanks for the review Julie, much appreciated.


  • 5

    Straightforward and a pleasent experience.

    By Susan G on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Drove to New Forest, saw car we wanted, had a test drive and bought it. Very straightforward and helpful.

    Reply from New Forest Estates on 20/08/19

    Thanks for the review Susan, much appreciated.


  • 5

    Reliable, friendly and well priced

    By Nancy H on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was looking to buy a Landrover and New Forest Estates were fantastic. They didn't have what I was after to begin with but kept an eye out for me, updating me regularly on what became available. I bought my new Freelander a couple of months ago and haven't had any issues at all. I was charged a very fair price and wouldn't hesitate to recommend New Forest Estates to anyone looking for a reliable and professional outfit.

    Reply from New Forest Estates on 20/08/19

    Thanks for the review Nancy, much appreciated.


  • 5

    used VW Polo auto

    By Roger J on 24 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very comfortable with the Proprietor. If the car is as good as it looks we will be very happy.


  • 5

    Q2 purchase

    By John D on 23 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    New forest estates gave me a very warm welcome, and I was delighted with the efficiency of their service, and also my purchase. Much recommended.


  • 5

    Trustworthy reliable dealer

    By James G on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very straightforward and clear communication from start to finish. Reliable and trustworthy by my experience


  • 5

    A welcome experience

    By Arron G on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    A Friendly, honest and fair dealership. Very easy part exchange. One happy customer.


  • 5

    Delighted yet again.

    By Edward C on 03 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought my 4th vehicle from New Forest Estates. As on each previous occasion I am delighted with the car, and with the service. This dealer is knowledgeable, helpful, friendly, and fair.


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By Ian F on 03 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant experience. Far removed from the usual ' Arthur Daley' car dealers that I have previously dealt with. And, what a beautiful spot for a test drive.