play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of New Forest Estates

At New Forest Estates we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

New Forest Estates

New Forest Estates
5
5.0

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    SKODA Estate purchase

    By Gary W on 22 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased the vehicle without viewing or test driving the car as I live 170 miles from the dealer. The car was delivered on time to my house and arrived as described. Extremely pleased with my purchase. I certainly wouldn’t normally buy a car without seeing it first however a friend local to the garage said they have a good reputation. All good.

    Reply from New Forest Estates on 22/08/19

    Thanks for the review Gary. Glad you're pleased with the car.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Geoff T on 21 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience purchasing from New Forest Estates, The owner and his team are fantastic to deal with. There’s no hard sale or any of the other usual tricks. Straightforward to deal with and a nice quality stock of used estate cars. I can’t recommend New Forest Estates highly enough!

    Reply from New Forest Estates on 21/08/19

    Thanks for the review Geoff, much appreciated.


  • 5

    Great, personal and efficient service from start t

    By Martin B on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great, personal and efficient service from start to finish of the buying process.

    Reply from New Forest Estates on 20/08/19

    Thanks for the review Martin, much appreciated.


  • 5

    An excellent experience and a lovely little car

    By Julie R on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had an excellent experience with New Forest Estates where I was put under no pressure whatsoever to buy and was given a kind and thoughtful service which led me to purchase a car which I have thoroughly enjoyed driving. So I can't praise New Forest Estates more for the professional service and excellent care I received, it was a pleasure to do business with them and everything was easy and straight forward. Thank you very much!

    Reply from New Forest Estates on 20/08/19

    Thanks for the review Julie, much appreciated.


  • 5

    Straightforward and a pleasent experience.

    By Susan G on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Drove to New Forest, saw car we wanted, had a test drive and bought it. Very straightforward and helpful.

    Reply from New Forest Estates on 20/08/19

    Thanks for the review Susan, much appreciated.


  • 5

    Reliable, friendly and well priced

    By Nancy H on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was looking to buy a Landrover and New Forest Estates were fantastic. They didn't have what I was after to begin with but kept an eye out for me, updating me regularly on what became available. I bought my new Freelander a couple of months ago and haven't had any issues at all. I was charged a very fair price and wouldn't hesitate to recommend New Forest Estates to anyone looking for a reliable and professional outfit.

    Reply from New Forest Estates on 20/08/19

    Thanks for the review Nancy, much appreciated.


  • 5

    used VW Polo auto

    By Roger J on 24 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very comfortable with the Proprietor. If the car is as good as it looks we will be very happy.


  • 5

    Q2 purchase

    By John D on 23 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    New forest estates gave me a very warm welcome, and I was delighted with the efficiency of their service, and also my purchase. Much recommended.


  • 5

    Trustworthy reliable dealer

    By James G on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very straightforward and clear communication from start to finish. Reliable and trustworthy by my experience


  • 5

    A welcome experience

    By Arron G on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    A Friendly, honest and fair dealership. Very easy part exchange. One happy customer.