play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of New Forest Estates

At New Forest Estates we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

New Forest Estates

New Forest Estates
5
5.0

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A good car-buying experience

    By Ulla C on 28 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    My wife and I went to the motor dealer premises.The members of staff who dealt with us were all ready to help us and we returned home with the car we had come to see and a feeling of satisfaction.


  • 5

    Buy with confidence.

    By Keith R on 25 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Third car we have bought from NFE, plus we have recommended this service to friends, who agree with our assessment - excellent.


  • 5

    A little new forest gem

    By Neil C on 24 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience from start to finish. Clear and transparent as all car sales should be.....will come back when I need to replace my next car.


  • 5

    Helpful and easy to deal with

    By William G on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy, straightforward purchase. The owner gave me lots of information and made the transaction quick, thorough and easy.


  • 5

    New car got today

    By Jayne F on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service car is great garage is very good


  • 5

    A very happy customer!

    By Fiona H on 13 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found them very helpful in finding a car for me. The service was fast, hassle-free, professional and friendly and I would recommend them.


  • 5

    Except car dealer in the New Forest

    By Catherine G on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealer. Brian is a very courteous and helpful man. I would recommend him to anyone. Worth driving down from Surrey for!


  • 5

    Highly recommended local Car Dealer

    By Steve R on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent efficient and courteous service from start to finish from initial test drive to final purchase and collection


  • 5

    Perfect service

    By Matthew L on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Our Auris hybrid is just as described. Brian could not have been more helpful and accommodating. We have already recommended him to members of our family. Great personal service and attention to detail.


  • 5

    Need to change your car? Try New Forest Estates.

    By Peter C on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, one man business, just happened to have the sort of vehicle I would have looked for if I wasn't in a hurry. But he will get you whatever you want fairly quickly. Works from the local very good village garage. Well worth a trip to East Boldre when you need to change your car.