play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of New Forest Estates

At New Forest Estates we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

New Forest Estates

New Forest Estates
5
5.0

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Perfect service

    By Matthew L on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Our Auris hybrid is just as described. Brian could not have been more helpful and accommodating. We have already recommended him to members of our family. Great personal service and attention to detail.


  • 5

    Need to change your car? Try New Forest Estates.

    By Peter C on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, one man business, just happened to have the sort of vehicle I would have looked for if I wasn't in a hurry. But he will get you whatever you want fairly quickly. Works from the local very good village garage. Well worth a trip to East Boldre when you need to change your car.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Seth-Jones A on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service.Patience and enough time for customers.


  • 5

    Professional and Trustworthy

    By Owen K on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thoroughly professional and trustworthy. We are delighted with our car which was provided with new service, MOT and various other bits of work that were above and beyond what you’d expect. They even agreed to add a tow bar on our request. Excellent. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great garage,

    By Fred D on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure to buy, everything fully explained, a very pleasant experience, fully recommended.


  • 5

    Happy with car and with dealer

    By Vanessa M on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Service was friendly and flexible, always very professional. The dealer helped us find a good car at a fair price.


  • 5

    Straightforward

    By Rebecca B on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    straightforward and easy. I would buy through them again


  • 5

    Looking for a good deal?

    By John L on 11 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found the owner to be very courteous, understanding and very fair when negotiating a deal for one of his advertised vehicles.(Merc C Class). I have no hesitation in recommending any one looking for a vehicle to contact him if they want a good fair deal without having a hard sales sell pushed on them. At no time did he put pressure on me to make a decision. I am very pleased with my purchase and will look to him when I next change.


  • 5

    BMW 5 Series Tourer

    By Jonathon H on 11 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice car, good service, easy to talk to and work out a deal. Drove the car away with a day insurance policy. I would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Superb car,superb service.

    By Nigel B on 30 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    After intending to try NFE for a couple of years,I have recently bought a Skoda Superb from them. An all-round wonderful experience.A car was sourced on the day of my enquiry,and proved to be perfect.No pressure to have it,and the test drive was very relaxed.The car was in first class condition,and a full service,valet and MOT was undertaken prior to purchase.I am so pleased I used NFE,and if you read the other reviews,it seems you would be silly not to give this business your custom.As the fuel tank was a bit empty,I even received a little diesel to help me on my way...for no charge.What more need I say?